Ich suche nach...

Kieferorthopädie

Ärztlicher Dienst

Klinikleitung

Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. Dr. Peter Proff


0941 944-6095 0941 944-6169 peter.proff@ukr.de

Stellv. Klinikdirektor

PD Dr. Dr. Christian Kirschneck


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 christian.kirschneck@ukr.de

Professoren

Professorin

Prof. Dr. Claudia Reicheneder


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 claudia.reicheneder@ukr.de

Oberärzte

Oberärztin

Dr. Rebecca Klinke


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 rebecca.klinke@ukr.de

Zahnärzte

Zahnarzt

Dr. Christopher Griewing


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 christopher.griewing@ukr.de

Zahnärztin

Dr. Rebecca Jungbauer

Fachzahnärztin


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 rebecca.jungbauer@ukr.de

Zahnarzt

Dr. Markus Kolling


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 markus.kolling@ukr.de

Zahnarzt

Dr. Sebastian Krohn


0941 944-16052 0941 644-6169 sebastian.krohn@ukr.de

Zahnärztin

Dr. Eva Paddenberg

Fachzahnärztin


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 eva.paddenberg@ukr.de

Zahnarzt

Dr. Niklas Ullrich


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 niklas.ullrich@ukr.de

Zahnärztin

Dr. Nermien Zbidat


0941 944-16052 0941 944-6169 nermien.zbidat@ukr.de