Ich suche nach...

Neurochirugie

Pflegedienst

Station 58/59

Pflegerische Leitung

Alexandra Dziajlo


0941 944-9032 0941 944-9048 alexandra.dziajlo@ukr.de

Stellv. Pflegerische Leitung

Gerhard Distler


0941 944-9032 0941 944-9048 gerhard.distler@ukr.de

Case-Management

Station 58


0941 944-19042 0941 944-9034

Case-Management

Station 59


0941 944-19042 0941 944-9034

Station 91

Pflegerische Leitung

Franz Schreck


0941 944-9057 0941 944-9054 franz.schreck@ukr.de

Stellv. Pflegerische Leitung

Andreas Roidl


0941 944-9057 0941 944-9054 andreas.roidl@ukr.de

OP C2

Pflegerische Leitung

Petra Palzer


0941 944-19044 0941 944-9478 petra.palzer@ukr.de

Stellv. Pflegerische Leitung

Franz-Josef Neufanger


0941 944-19044 0941 944-9478 franz-josef.neufanger@ukr.de