Ich suche nach...

Strahlentherapie

Ärztlicher Dienst

Klinikleitung

Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. Oliver Kölbl


0941 944-7601 oliver.koelbl@ukr.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. Fabian Pohl


0941 944-7610 fabian.pohl@ukr.de

Oberärzte

Oberärztin

Dr. Silke Brockmann


0941 944-7610 silke.brockmann@ukr.de

Oberärztin

PD Dr. Barbara Dietl


0941 944-7610 barbara.dietl@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Dr. Kurt Putnik


0941 944-7610 kurt.putnik@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Dr. Felix Steger


0941 944-7610 felix.steger@ukr.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. Christoph Süß


0941 944-7610 christoph.suess@ukr.de

Assistenzärzte

Assistenzarzt

Fabian Baier


0941 944-7610 fabian.baier@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Oreste-Konrad Concato


0941 944-7610 oreste-konrad.concato@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Nina Furbish


0941 944-7610 nina.furbish@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Natalia Golub


0941 944-7610 natalia.golub@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Sinikka Graichen


0941 944-7610 sinikka.graichen@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Isabella Gruber

Fachärztin


0941 944-7610 isabella.gruber@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Leonhard Guttenberger


0941 944-7610 leonhard.guttenberger@ukr.de