Ich suche nach...

Klinik und Poliklinik für Herz-, Thorax- und herznahe Gefäßchirurgie

Herz-, Thorax- und herznahe Gefäßchirurgie

Ärztlicher Dienst

Klinikleitung

Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. Christof Schmid


0941 944-9801 0941 944-9802 Christof.Schmid@ukr.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Michael Hilker


0941 944-9805 0941 944-9802 Michael.Hilker@ukr.de

Oberärzte

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Daniele Camboni, MHBA


0941 944-9843 0941 944-9811 Daniele.Camboni@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Flörchinger


0941 944-9824 0941 944-9811 Bernhard.Floerchinger@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Stephan Hirt


0941 944-9827 0941 944-9811 Stephan.Hirt@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Dr. Andreas Holzamer


0941 944-9841 0941 944-9811 Andreas.Holzamer@ukr.de

Oberarzt

PD Dr. Andreas Keyser


0941 944-9864 0941 944-9811 Andreas.Keyser@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Dr. Leopold Rupprecht


0941 944-9848 0941 944-9811 Leopold.Rupprecht@ukr.de

Oberarzt

PD Dr. Simon Schopka


0941 944-9841 0941 944-9811 Simon.Schopka@ukr.de