Ich suche nach...

Nephrologie

Ärztlicher Dienst

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Banas, MBA


0941 944-7301 bernhard.banas@ukr.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Tobias Bergler


0941 944-7301 tobias.bergler@ukr.de

Oberärzte

Oberärztin

Prof. Dr. Miriam Banas


0941 944-7301 miriam.banas@ukr.de

Funktionsoberärztin

Dr. Yvonne Ehrl


0941 944-7301 yvonne.ehrl@ukr.de

Funktionsoberärztin

PD Dr. Lisa Geis


0941 944-7301 lisa.geis@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Matthias Mack


0941 944-7301 matthias.mack@ukr.de

Oberarzt

PD Dr. Franz Josef Putz


0941 944-7301 franz-josef.putz@ukr.de

Funktionsoberärztin

Dr. Antonia Schuster


0941 944-7301 antonia-margarete.schuster@ukr.de

Oberarzt

PD Dr. Daniel Zecher


0941 944-7301 daniel.zecher@ukr.de

Assistenzärzte

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Thomas Drasch


0941 944-7310 thomas.drasch@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Yvette Janeczko


0941 944-7310 yvette.janeczko@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Paul Krotki


0941 944-7310 paul.krotki@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Laura Lennartz


0941 944-7310 laura.lennartz@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Gregor Mayer


0941 944-7310 gregor.mayer@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Maximilian Neumann


0941 944-7310 maximilian.neumann@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Adrian Preiß


0941 944-7310 adrian.preiß@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin / Forschungsfreistellung

Dr. Kerstin Renner


0941 944-7310 kerstin.renner@ukr.de

Fachärztin

MUDr. Adela Rohulan


0941 944-7310 adela.rohulan@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Michael Schober


0941 944-7310 michael.schober@ukr.de

Assistenzärztin

Lena Steglich


0941 944-7310 lena.steglich@ukr.de

Fachärztin

Dr. Louisa Steines

derzeit beurlaubt


0941 944-7310 louisa.steines@ukr.de

Assistenzarzt

Tobias Wirtz


0941 944-7310 tobias.wirtz@ukr.de