Ich suche nach...

Chirurgie

Ärztlicher Dienst

Klinikleitung

Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. Hans J. Schlitt


0941 944-6801 0941 944-6802 hans.schlitt@ukr.de

Stellv. Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. Stefan Brunner


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 stefan.brunner@ukr.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Matthias Hornung, M.A.


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 matthias.hornung@ukr.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Marcus Scherer, FACS, FEBS


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 marcus.scherer@ukr.de

Geschäftsführende Oberärztin

Prof. Dr. Christina Hackl


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 christina.hackl@ukr.de

Oberärzte

Oberärztin

Dr. Lucia Baier-Kleinhenz


0941 944-7010 0941 944-6877 lucia.baier@ukr.de

Oberarzt

PD Dr. Dr. Axel Doenecke


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 axel.doenecke@ukr.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. Markus Götz

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 markus.goetz@ukr.de

Oberärztin

Dr. Sabine Kümmel

Viszeralchirurgische Poliklinik


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877 sabine.kuemmel@ukr.de

Oberärztin

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Kirchner, MHBA

Lebertransplantation


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877 gabriele.kirchner@ukr.de

Oberärztin

Dr. Katharina Schmidt


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 katharina.schmidt@ukr.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. Przemyslaw Slowik


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 przemyslaw.slowik@ukr.de

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. Jens Werner

Lehrbeauftragter


0941 944-6809 0941 944-6860 jens.werner@ukr.de

Oberarzt Intensivmedizin

Dr. Thomas Dienemann

Leitender Oberarzt Operative Intensivstation 90


0941 944-7926 0941 944-6882 thomas.dienemann@ukr.de

Oberärztin Intensivmedizin

Dr. Annette Pross

Operative Intensivstation 90


0941 944-7926 0941 944-6882 annette.pross@ukr.de

Oberarzt Intensivmedizin

Dr. Markus Ritzka

Operative Intensivstation 90


0941 944-7926 0941 944-6882 markus.ritzka@ukr.de

Oberarzt Intensivmedizin

Dr. Stephan Schweiger

Operative Intensivstation 90


0941 944-7926 0941 944-6882 stephan.schweiger@ukr.de

Assistenzärzte

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Florian Bitterer

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Niklas Bogovic


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Ivor Dropco


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Sabrina von Dürckheim


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dominik Eder


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Aylin Frank


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Sandra Gebhard


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Simon Gurok


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Stefanie Hofmarksrichter


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Dr. Christina Hottenrott


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Hanna-Maria Jentschke


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Henrik Junger


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Till Kaltofen


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Julia Karnosky


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Ramona Kettl

Fachärztin für Viszeralchirurgie


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzärztin

Franziska Maurer


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzärztin

Dr. Melanie Perras


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. David Rümmele


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzärztin

Lena Marie Scheibert


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Leonhard Schurr


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Benedikt Wagner


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Andreas Weiß, F.E.B.S.

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877

Assistenzarzt

Dr. Daniel Wöhl

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie


0941 944-6810 0941 944-6877