Ich suche nach...

Chirurgie

Pflegedienst

Poliklinik Chirurgie / Ambulanz

Pflegerische Leitung

Annette Hesl


0941 944-6810 annette.hesl@ukr.de

Station 48

Pflegerische Leitung

Felizitas Hartmann


0941 944-9264 0941 944-9271 felizitas.hartmann@ukr.de

Case-Management

Station 48


0941 944-16765 0941 944-6737

Station 56 / 57

Pflegerische Leitung

Johannes Schindlbeck


0941 944-6850 0941 944-6952 johannes.schindlbeck@ukr.de

Stv. Pflegerische Leitung

Tatjana Barski


0941 944-6850 0941 944-6952 tatjana.barski@ukr.de

Stv. Pflegerische Leitung

Anneliese Schmidts


0941 944-16765 0941 944-6737 anneliese.schmidts@kr.de

Case-Management

Station 56


0941 944-16765 0941 944-6739

Case-Management

Station 57


0941 944-16765 0941 944-6737

OP-Chirurgie

Pflegerische Leitung

Matthias Markgraf


0941 944-16920 0941 944-7862 matthias.markgraf@ukr.de

Stv. Pflegerische Leitung

Simone Loy


0941 944-15734 0941 944-7862 simone.loy@ukr.de